Your Subtitle text

Diamond Crest Service Unit Website - Contact Us

We're here to be a resource for scouts and leaders as well as newcomers to our area and scouting. Please review the list of email addresses below to find the contact specific to your needs. If you are unable to locate a suitable contact, please send an email to our general address at info@diamondcrest.org and well make sure your question if forwarded to the correct person.

Adult Coordinating Team (ACT)
Leader Support Manager (SU & Team Leader) - leadersupport@diamondcrest.org
Troop Support Manager (Membership) - membershipdev@diamondcrest.org
Program Support Manager (Events) - programsupport@diamondcrest.org
Diamond Crest Registrar - registrar@diamondcrest.org
Service Project Coordinator - service@diamondcrest.org
Treasurer - treasurer@diamondcrest.org

Service Unit Resources
Equipment Manager - equipment@diamondcrest.org
Precious Gem Advisor - precious_gem@diamondrest.org
Supply Exchange - uniform@diamondcrest.org

Level Consultants
Daisy - daisy@diamondcrest.org
Brownie - brownie@diamondcrest.org
Junior - juniors@diamondcrest.org
Older Girl Consultant - oldergirl@diamondcrest.org


School Organizers
Arundel Elementary School - arundel@diamondcrest.org
Belmont Oaks - belmontoaks@diamondcrest.org
Brittan Acres Elementary School - brittanacres@diamondcrest.org
Central Elementary School (Belmont) - central_b@diamondcrest.org
Central Middle School (San Carlos) - central_sc@diamondcrest.org
Charter Learning Center - charter@diamondcrest.org
Cipriani Elementary School - cipriani@diamondcrest.org
Fox Elementary School - fox@diamondcrest.org
Heather Elementary School - heather@diamondcrest.org
IHM - ihm@diamondcrest.org
Nesbit Elementary School - nesbit@diamondcrest.org
Notre Dame Elementary School - notredame@diamondcrest.org
Ralston Middle School - ralston@diamondcrest.org
Redwood Shores - redwoodshores@diamondcrest.org
Sandpiper Elementary School - sandpiper@diamondcrest.org
St. Charles - stcharles@diamondcrest.org
Tierra Linda - tierralinda@diamondcrest.org
White Oaks Elementary School - whiteoaks@diamondcrest.org

Diamond Crest Day Camp
General Questions: daycamp@diamondcrest.org 
Bus/Transportation Questions: daycamp_bus@diamondcrest.org
Registration Questions: daycamp_registration@diamondcrest.org
Volunteer Questions: daycamp_volunteers@diamoncrest.org

Council - Girl Scouts of Northern California, San Jose Office
Community Development Director (CDD)
Celia Kuhn

1310 South Bascom Avenue
San Jose, CA 95128
(800) 447-4475(800) 447-4475 ext. 3014
http://www.facebook.com/gsnorcal
http://www.twitter.com/gsnorcal
Contact Information

In this area, you can enter text about your contact form. You may want to explain what happens after a visitor submits the form and include a contact phone number.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments: