Your Subtitle text

Diamond Crest Service Unit Website - How To Join


We welcome all interested girls!

Whether your daughter is in elementary, middle, or high school we are happy to help place her in a local troop.
School Organizers
Note: The following information is provided for existing troops. Please contact Laura Parks, membershipdev@diamondcrest.org, if you are not currently in a troop.

Arundel Elementary School - arundel@diamondcrest.org
Brittan Acres Elementary School - brittanacres@diamondcrest.org

Central Elementary School (Belmont) - central_b@diamondcrest.org
Central Middle School (San Carlos) - central_sc@diamondcrest.org
Charter Learning Center - charter@diamondcrest.org
Cipriani Elementary School - cipriani@diamondcrest.org
Fox Elementary School - fox@diamondcrest.org
Heather Elementary School - heather@diamondcrest.org
IHM - ihm@diamondcrest.org
Nesbit Elementary School - nesbit@diamondcrest.org
Notre Dame Elementary School - notredame@diamondcrest.org
Ralston Middle School - ralston@diamondcrest.org
Redwood Shores Elementary - redwoodshores@diamondcrest.org
Sandpiper Elementary School
- sandpiper@diamondcrest.org
St. Charles - stcharles@diamondcrest.org
Tierra Linda - tierralinda@diamondcrest.org
White Oaks Elementary School - whiteoaks@diamondcrest.org

If you don't see your school listed, please send an email to our info@diamondcrest.org mailbox and we'll help find a school organizer to help you.